Virtually around the world
Virtually around the world
Virtually around the world
Virtually around the world
Virtually around the world
Virtually around the world
Virtually around the world
Virtually around the world

Virtually around the world

Firstrow

€17,90
Unit price per
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

A real travel experience cannot be replaced by anything, but you can still experience a piece of wanderlust in your own four walls. On various virtual city tours you can explore museums, sights, national parks and other sights around the world, so that you have the feeling of seeing the world - without having to leave your house. Explore eight metropolises virtually in different parts of the world. The tour is accompanied by an (English-speaking) guide who explains all the important sights in an expert manner. Learn about the history, art, architecture and culture of these exciting places. The tour takes you to Moscow, Sydney, Melbourne, Dubai, New York, London, Paris and Hong Kong.

 

Order the VR experience in the comfort of your home and look forward to an unforgettable event in virtual reality. We will send the VR headset and accessories directly to your home address (Germany & Austria) for two days. All you need is a comfortable place and, if necessary, your own headphones. You can find out more information about how the order works  here. All prices are plus scheduled return shipping (from € 13.90 to Germany and € 28.90 to Austria).

 

We would like to point out that these VR experiences should only be viewed by children under the supervision of a parent or legal guardian.

 

About the VR experience:

"Virtually around the world" gives insights into the most beautiful cities in the world . Experience an exciting and immersive tour on your virtual journey into other worlds.

The VR experience shows the following cities:

  • London - with Big Ben, Westminster Abbey, Buckingham Palace or the London Eye. 

  • Paris - with the Eiffel Tower, Louvre Museum, Arc de Triomphe, Notre Dame or Moulin Rouge.
  • Moscow - with the Red Square, the State Historical Museum, the Kremlin Palace, the Alexander Garden, the Cathedral of Christ the Savior, the Bolshoi Theater, Moscow University, the old Arbat Street, the Triumphal Arch, Gorky Park and the Cosmonaut Museum.
  • Sydney - with the Opera House, Bondi Beach, Circular Quay, the Royal Botanic Garden, Mrs Macquaries Point, Pitt Street, St. Mary's Cathedral and the Queen Victoria Building.
  • Melbourne - with St. Patrick’s Cathedral, St. Paul's Cathedral, Federation Square, Princes Bridge, Parliament Garden, Royal Botnic Garden, Queen Victoria Memorial, Shrine of Remembrance and St. Kilda Beach.
  • Dubai - with the Burj Khalifa, Burj al Arab, Jumeirah Mosque, Dubai Grand Mosque, Deira Ferry, Dubai Gold Souk, Souk Madinat Jumeirah and Jumeirah Beach.
  • New York - Times Square, Empire State Building, World Trade Center, Twin Towers, Washington Square, Flatiron Building, Grand Central Terminal, New York Public Library, St. Patrick’s Cathedral, Rockefeller Center, Central Park, Brooklyn Bridge, Statue of Liberty and Broadway-Soho District. 
  • Hong Kong - with the Pier of Kowloon, the Peak Tower, the Ferris wheel, the Tian-Tan-Buddha statue, the Ngong-Ping-Wisdom-Path and the Man-Mo-Temple.

 

Duration: 34 minutes


Language: Available in English


Photo & Video Copyright:
Sygic Travel - Tripomatic

Virtuell um die Welt
Virtuell um die Welt
Virtuell um die Welt
Virtuell um die Welt
Virtuell um die Welt
Virtuell um die Welt
Virtuell um die Welt
Virtuell um die Welt

Virtuell um die Welt

Firstrow

€17,90
Einzelpreis pro
Normaler Preis
In den Warenkorb gelegt! Ansicht Warenkorb oder weiter einkaufen.

Eine echte Reiseerfahrung kann wohl durch nichts ersetzt werden, aber dennoch können Sie ein Stück Reiselust in den eigenen vier Wände erleben. Auf verschiedenen virtuellen Stadtrundgängen können Sie Museen, Sehenswürdigkeiten, Nationalparks und andere Sehenswürdigkeiten auf der ganzen Welt erkunden, sodass Sie das Gefühl haben, die Welt zu sehen - ohne dass Sie dabei Ihr Haus verlassen müssen. Erkunden Sie virtuell acht Metropolen in verschiedenen Teilen der Erde. Der Rundgang wird durch einen (englischsprachigen) Reiseführer begleitet, der alle wichtigen Sehenswürdigkeiten fachkundig erklärt. Erfahren Sie mehr über die Geschichte, die Kunst, die Architektur und die Kultur dieser spannenden Orte. Die Tour führt Sie nach Moscow, Sydney, Melbourne, Dubai, New York, London, Paris und Hongkong.

 

Bestellen Sie die VR-Erfahrung bequem zu Ihnen nach Hause und freuen Sie sich auf ein unvergessliches Event in Virtual Reality. Wir schicken das VR-Headset samt Zubehör für zwei Tage direkt an Ihre Wohnadresse (Deutschland & Österreich). Sie benötigen nichts weiter als einen bequemen Platz und ggf. Ihre eigenen Kopfhörer. Nähere Informationen, wie die Bestellung funktioniert, erfahren Sie hier. Alle Preise sind zzgl. terminierten Hin- & Rück-Versand (ab € 13,90,- nach Deutschland und € 28,90,- nach Österreich).

 

Wir weisen darauf hin, dass diese VR-Erfahrungen von Kindern nur unter Aufsicht eines Erziehungsberechtigten angeschaut werden sollten.

 

Über die VR-Erfahrung:

"Virtuell um die Welt" gibt Einblicke in die schönsten Städte der Welt . Erleben Sie einen spannenden und immersiven Rundgang auf Ihrer virtuellen Reise in andere Welten.

Die VR Erfahrung zeigt die folgenden Städte:

  • London - mit dem Big Ben, Westminster Abbey, Buckingham Palace oder dem London Eye. 

  • Paris - mit dem Eiffelturm, Louvre Museum, Arc de Triomphe, Notre Dame oder Moulin Rouge.
  • Moskau - mit dem roten Platz, dem staatlichen Historischen Museum, dem Kremlpalast, dem Alexandergarten, der Christ-Erlöser-Kathedrale, dem Bolschoi-Theater, der Moskauer Universität, der alten Arbatstraße, dem Triumphbogen, dem Gorki-Park und dem Kosmonautenmuseum.
  • Sydney - mit dem Opernhaus, Bondi Beach, Circular Quay, dem Royal Botanic Garden, Mrs Macquaries Point, Pitt Street, St. Marienkathedrale und dem Queen Victoria Building.
  • Melbourne - mit der St. Patrick’s Cathedral, St. Paul's Cathedral, Federation Square, Princes Bridge, Parliament Garden, Royal Botnic Garden, Queen Victoria Memorial, Schrein der Erinnerung und dem St. Kilda Beach.
  • Dubai - mit dem Burj Khalifa, Burj al Arab, der Jumeirah Moschee, der Dubai Grand Moschee, die Deira Fähre, dem Dubai Gold Souk, dem Souk Madinat Jumeirah und Jumeirah Beach.
  • New York - Times Square, Empire State Building, World Trade Center, Twin Towers, Washington Square, Flatiron Building, Grand Central Terminal, New York Public Library, St. Patrick’s Cathedral, Rockefeller Center, Central Park, Brooklyn Bridge, Freiheitsstatue und Broadway-Soho District. 
  • Hongkong - mit der Pier von Kowloon, dem Peak Tower, dem Riesenrad, der Tian-Tan-Buddha Statue, dem Ngong-Ping-Weisheitspfad und dem Man-Mo-Tempel.

 

Dauer: 34 Minuten


Sprache: Erhältlich in Englisch


Foto & Video Copyright:
Sygic Reisen - Tripomatic