Life of Trees
Life of Trees
Life of Trees

Life of Trees

Reef Distribution

€18,70
Unit price per
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

One of our newest VR experiences for kids. A cheeky ladybug named Dolores and a quirky firefly named Mike take the audience on an adventurous journey of discovery into the wondrous world of trees. The VR experience is available in German and English.

Order the VR experience in the comfort of your home and experience an unforgettable event in virtual reality. We will simply send you the VR headset and everything you need for 2 days to your home (Germany, Austria). All you need is a comfortable place and, if necessary, your own headphones. You can find out more information about how the order works here.All prices are excl. Scheduled return shipping (from € 13.90 to Germany and € 28.90 to Austria).

We point out that the VR experiences of children should only be viewed under the supervision of a parent or legal guardian.


About the VR experience:

A cheeky ladybug named Dolores and a quirky firefly named Mike take the audience on an adventurous journey of discovery into the wondrous world of trees. From the perspective of insects, the VR film reveals the magic of the microcosm. On their excursion, these two crawling animals race around a tree and playfully learn its secrets: How do plants get their food from the sun? How do they grow? How does water get from the roots to the top of the crown? And how does all this make life on earth possible?

Life of Trees is a fun and educational experience in the fascinating world of trees. It shows the importance of plants for every life on earth, how trees grow, how they transport water against gravity to the top of their crow and, through the generation of oxygen, enable a diverse life on earth.

 

Language: Available in German and English


Occupation:

Director, Producer & Writer: Peter Popp

Technical realization: Softmachine Immersive Productions GmbH

Photo & Video Copyright: Softmachine Immersive Productions GmbH

Life of Trees
Life of Trees
Life of Trees

Life of Trees

Reef Distribution

€18,70
Einzelpreis pro
Normaler Preis
In den Warenkorb gelegt! Ansicht Warenkorb oder weiter einkaufen.

Eine unserer neuesten VR Erfahrung für Kids. Ein frecher Marienkäfer namens Dolores und ein schrulliger Glühwürmchen namens Mike entführen das Publikum auf eine abenteuerliche Entdeckungsreise in die wundersame Welt der Bäume. Die VR Erfahrung ist in Deutsch und Englisch verfügbar.

Bestellen Sie die VR Erfahrung bequem zu Ihnen nach Hause und erleben ein unvergessliches Event in Virtual Reality. Wir schicken Ihnen das VR Headset und alles was Sie dazu brauchen für 2 Tage einfach zu Ihnen nach Hause (Deutschland & Österreich). Sie benötigen nichts weiter als einen bequemen Platz und ggf. Ihre eigenen Kopfhörer. Nähere Informationen, wie die Bestellung funktioniert, erfahren Sie hier.Alle Preise sind zzgl. terminierten Hin- & Rück-Versand (ab €13.90,- nach Deutschland und €28.90,- nach Österreich).

Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die VR Erfahrungen von Kindern nur unter Aufsicht eines Erziehungsberechtigten angeschaut werden sollten.


Über die VR Erfahrung:

Ein frecher Marienkäfer namens Dolores und ein schrulliger Glühwürmchen namens Mike entführen das Publikum auf eine abenteuerliche Entdeckungsreise in die wundersame Welt der Bäume. Aus der Perspektive von Insekten enthüllt der VR-Film die Magie des Mikrokosmos. Auf ihrem Ausflug rasen diese beiden Krabbeltiere um einen Baum und lernen dabei spielerisch seine Geheimnisse: Wie bekommen Pflanzen ihre Nahrung von der Sonne? Wie wachsen sie? Wie gelangt Wasser von den Wurzeln zur Kronenoberseite? Und wie macht das alles das Leben auf unserer Erde möglich?

Life of Trees ist eine unterhaltsame und lehrreiche Erfahrung in der faszinierenden Welt der Bäume. Es zeigt die Bedeutung von Pflanzen für jedes Leben auf der Erde, wie Bäume wachsen, wie sie Wasser gegen die Schwerkraft an die Spitze ihrer Krähe transportieren und durch die Erzeugung von Sauerstoff ein vielfältiges Leben auf der Erde ermöglichen.

 

Sprache: Erhältlich in Deutsch und Englisch


Besetzung:

Direktor, Produzent & Verfasser: Peter Popp

Technische Realisation: Softmachine Immersive Productions GmbH

Photo & Video Copyright: Softmachine Immersive Productions GmbH