Harp and Piano - Classical Music Concert
Harp and Piano - Classical Music Concert

Harp and Piano - Classical Music Concert

Firstrow

€17,90
Unit price per
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

A classical music concert - just for you!

Experience a private harp and piano concert from the front row. The two solo artists will interpret several well-known classical pieces for you. From Beethoven to Vivaldi - come with us on a musical journey.

 

Order the VR experience in the comfort of your home and look forward to an unforgettable event in virtual reality. We will send the VR headset and accessories directly to your home address (Germany, Austria and Spain) for two days. All you need is a comfortable place and, if necessary, your own headphones. You can find out more information about how the order works hereAll prices are excl. a scheduled return shipping (from € 13.90 to Germany, Spain and € 28.90 to Austria).

We point out that the VR experiences of children should only be viewed under the supervision of a parent or legal guardian.

Due to the 360 ° experience and the actions "behind you", we recommend that you ideally watch the play on a swivel chair.


 

About the VR experience:

The harp concert will play for you Ivana Švestková in the historical chateau Boskovice. The artist belongs to the regular cast of the Philharmonic Orchestra in Brno and also plays regularly with the Prague Philharmonic:

  • Prelude in C major - Johann Sebastian Bach

  • Sonata in C minor - Jan Ladislav Dussek

  • Lute Concerto in D major - Antonio Vivaldi


The piano concerto will be given by the renowned pianist Matyáš Novák played. He has won various national and international awards and has performed in the world-famous Carnegie Hall in New York City:

  • For Elise - Ludwig van Beethoven

  • Love dream number 3 - Franz Liszt

  • La fille aux cheveux de lin - Claude Debussy

  • HumoresqueAntonín Dvořák

  • Bugatti Step - Jaroslav Ježek

 

Duration: 38 minutes


Photo & Video Copyright: Sygic

x

Harfe und Piano - Klassisches Musikkonzert
Harfe und Piano - Klassisches Musikkonzert

Harfe und Piano - Klassisches Musikkonzert

Firstrow

€17,90
Einzelpreis pro
Normaler Preis
In den Warenkorb gelegt! Ansicht Warenkorb oder weiter einkaufen.

Ein klassisches Musikkonzert - nur für Sie!

Erleben sie ein privates Harfen- und Klavierkonzert aus der ersten Reihe. Die beiden Solokünstler interpretieren für Sie mehrere bekannte klassische Stücke. Von Beethoven bis Vivaldi - kommen sie mit auf eine musikalische Reise.

 

Bestellen Sie die VR-Erfahrung bequem zu Ihnen nach Hause und freuen Sie sich auf ein unvergessliches Event in Virtual Reality. Wir schicken das VR Headset samt Zubehör für zwei Tage direkt an Ihre Wohnadresse (Deutschland, Österreich und Spanien). Sie benötigen nichts weiter als einen bequemen Platz und ggf. Ihre eigenen Kopfhörer. Nähere Informationen, wie die Bestellung funktioniert, erfahren Sie hierAlle Preise sind zzgl. eines terminierten Hin- & Rückversands (ab €13,90 nach Deutschland, Spanien und €28,90 nach Österreich).

Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die VR Erfahrungen von Kindern nur unter Aufsicht eines Erziehungsberechtigten angeschaut werden sollten.

Aufgrund der 360° Erfahrung und den Handlungen "hinter Ihnen", empfehlen wir, dass Sie sich das Theaterstück idealerweise auf einem Drehstuhl anschauen.


 

Über die VR-Erfahrung:

Das Harfenkonzert spielt für Sie Ivana Švestková im historischen Chateau Boskovice. Die Künstlerin gehört zur Stammbesetzung des Philharmonischen Orchesters in Brünn und spielt außerdem regelmäßig mit den Prager Philharmonikern:

  • Preludium in C Dur - Johann Sebastian Bach

  • Sonate in C moll - Jan Ladislav Dussek

  • Lute Concerto in D Dur - Antonio Vivaldi


Das Klavierkonzert wird von dem renommierten Pianisten Matyáš Novák gespielt. Er hat verschiedene nationale und internationale Preise gewonnen und ist unter anderem in der weltbekannten Carnegie Hall in New York City aufgetreten:

  • Für Elise - Ludwig van Beethoven

  • Liebestraum Nummer 3 - Franz Liszt

  • La fille aux cheveux de lin - Claude Debussy

  • HumoresqueAntonín Dvořák

  • Bugatti Step - Jaroslav Ježek

 

Dauer: 38 Minuten


Foto & Video Copyright: Sygic

x