Realm of Light

Realm of Light

Reef Distribution

€18,70
Unit price per
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Now New: the history of creation and evolution - presented in breathtaking images ... "Realm of Light" is available in German and English.

Order the VR experience in the comfort of your home and experience an unforgettable event in virtual reality. We will simply send you the VR headset and everything you need for 2 days to your home (Germany, Spain & Austria). All you need is a comfortable place and, if necessary, your own headphones. You can find out more information about how the order works here.All prices are excl. Scheduled return shipping (from € 13.90 to Germany, Spain and € 28.90 to Austria).

We point out that the VR experiences of children should only be viewed under the supervision of a parent or legal guardian.


About the VR experience: 

It's time to open your eyes. All things in the universe and on earth are interconnected and humanity as part of it has the ability to recognize its responsibility for its actions. In a short time, the history of our 13 billion year old universe is told in an impressive way.

A groundbreaking production for the 360 ​​° fulldome screen. The project is an inspiring experience for an audience of all ages and levels of interest. The film pioneered a new creative type of immersive filmmaking and tells the story of its creation and evolution in breathtaking images ...

Duration: 24 minutes

Language: Available in German and English
 


Press reviews:

“Realm of Light's gorgeous images, inspired music, great ideas and poetic words proclaim both the elegance of nature and the brilliance of human curiosity. The film is much more of a love letter than a lecture in the best possible way; it uplifts both the heart and the mind. In a word, it's an inspiringly beautiful experience for audiences of all ages or levels of interest. ", David Beining (Director of Immersive Media, ARTS Lab @ UNM).

“This is a really great show, both in its visual beauty and in its theme. In 24 minutes he manages to tell the 13.73 billion year old story of our universe in a really elegant way. No superlative can do justice to both the images and the sensitive words of his story. Only when you see it can you possibly understand what I am talking about. This is a must for any planetarium with a science and art mission. “, Dionysios Simopoulos (Director Eugenides Planetarium)

 


Occupation:

Director, Producer & Writer: Peter Popp

Technical realization: Softmachine Immersive Productions GmbH

Photo & Video Copyright: Softmachine Immersive Productions GmbH

Realm of Light

Realm of Light

Reef Distribution

€18,70
Einzelpreis pro
Normaler Preis
In den Warenkorb gelegt! Ansicht Warenkorb oder weiter einkaufen.

Jetzt neu: die Geschichte der Entstehung und der Evolution - dargestellt in atemberaubenden Bildern… "Realm of Light" ist in Deutsch und Englisch verfügbar.

Bestellen Sie die VR Erfahrung bequem zu Ihnen nach Hause und erleben ein unvergessliches Event in Virtual Reality. Wir schicken Ihnen das VR Headset und alles was Sie dazu brauchen für 2 Tage einfach zu Ihnen nach Hause (Deutschland & Österreich). Sie benötigen nichts weiter als einen bequemen Platz und ggf. Ihre eigenen Kopfhörer. Nähere Informationen, wie die Bestellung funktioniert, erfahren Sie hier.Alle Preise sind zzgl. terminierten Hin- & Rück-Versand (ab €13.90,- nach Deutschland und €28.90,- nach Österreich).

Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die VR Erfahrungen von Kindern nur unter Aufsicht eines Erziehungsberechtigten angeschaut werden sollten.


Über die VR Erfahrung: 

Es ist Zeit, die Augen zu öffnen. Alle Dinge im Universum und auf der Erde sind miteinander verbunden und die Menschheit als ihr Teil hat die Fähigkeit, ihre Verantwortung für ihre Handlungen zu erkennen. In kurzer Zeit wird auf imposante Art die Entstehungsgeschichte unseres 13 Milliarden Jahre alten Universums erzählt.

Eine bahnbrechende Produktion für die 360 ​​° Fulldome-Leinwand. Das Projekt ist eine inspirierend schöne Erfahrung für ein Publikum jeden Alters oder Interessensniveaus. Der Film war Vorreiter für eine neue kreative Art des immersiven Filmemachens und erzählt in atemberaubenden Bildern die Geschichte der Entstehung und der Evolution…

Dauer: 24 Minuten

Sprache: Erhältlich in Deutsch und Englisch


Pressestimmen:

„Realm of Light's herrliche Bilder, inspirierte Musik, große Ideen und poetische Worte verkünden sowohl die Eleganz der Natur als auch die Brillanz der menschlichen Neugier. Der Film ist viel mehr ein Liebesbrief als ein Vortrag auf die beste Art und Weise; es hebt sowohl das Herz als auch den Verstand. Mit einem Wort, es ist eine inspirierend schöne Erfahrung für ein Publikum jeden Alters oder Interessensniveaus.", David Beining (Director of Immersive Media, ARTS Lab @ UNM).

„Dies ist eine wirklich großartige Show, sowohl in ihrer visuellen Schönheit als auch in ihrem Thema. In 24 Minuten gelingt es ihm, die 13,73 Milliarden Jahre alte Geschichte unseres Universums auf wirklich elegante Weise zu erzählen. Kein Superlativ kann sowohl den Bildern als auch den sensiblen Worten seiner Erzählung gerecht werden. Nur wenn man es sieht, kann man möglicherweise verstehen, wovon ich spreche. Dies ist ein Muss für jedes Planetarium mit einer Mission aus Wissenschaft und Kunst. “, Dionysios Simopoulos (Director Eugenides Planetarium)

 


Besetzung:

Direktor, Produzent & Verfasser: Peter Popp

Technische Realisation: Softmachine Immersive Productions GmbH

Photo & Video Copyright: Softmachine Immersive Productions GmbH