Schauspielhaus Graz Package (The Building & Krasnoyarsk)
Schauspielhaus Graz Package (The Building & Krasnoyarsk)
Schauspielhaus Graz Package (The Building & Krasnoyarsk)
Schauspielhaus Graz Package (The Building & Krasnoyarsk)
Schauspielhaus Graz Package (The Building & Krasnoyarsk)
Schauspielhaus Graz Package (The Building & Krasnoyarsk)
Schauspielhaus Graz Package (The Building & Krasnoyarsk)
Schauspielhaus Graz Package (The Building & Krasnoyarsk)
Schauspielhaus Graz Package (The Building & Krasnoyarsk)
Schauspielhaus Graz Package (The Building & Krasnoyarsk)
Schauspielhaus Graz Package (The Building & Krasnoyarsk)

Schauspielhaus Graz Package (The Building & Krasnoyarsk)

Schauspielhaus Graz

€29,90
Unit price per
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

** Available from us from June 1st, 2021 (pre-orders already possible) **

Look forward to the VR package of the Schauspielhaus Graz including the two VR performances The construction (of Franz Kafka) and KRASNOYARSK - A journey through the end of time in 360 °. Both VR experiences are played on a VR headset.

Order the virtual theater experiences in the comfort of your home and experience an unforgettable performance in virtual reality. We will send you the VR headset and everything you need for 2 days to your home (Germany & Austria). All you need is a comfortable place and, if necessary, your own headphones. More information on how the order works, they find out hereAll prices are excl. terminated Return shipping (from € 13.90 to Germany and € 28.90 to Austria).

Due to the 360 ° experience and the actions "behind you", we recommend that you ideally watch the play on a swivel chair.

In the package you will find the two VR experiences of the Schauspielhaus Graz. The two pieces have a total playing time of approx. 98 minutes and are written in German.

 

About "Der Bau" by Franz Kafka:

Franz Kafka's story “Der Bau” (1923/24) focuses on a nameless protagonist who has created a complicated underground structure: a system of caves, passages and squares, the entrance of which is hidden under a layer of moss. He busily works on the improvement and fortification of his lonely and quiet home, collects supplies like treasures, delves into reflections and conversations with himself, which are repeatedly addressed to an absent counterpart whom he both misses and fears. Because the fear of an invisible enemy breaking into his shelter accompanies him at every turn and finally manifests itself in an inexplicable noise: a strange hissing, the source of which he cannot and cannot trace.

In addition to many possible interpretations, the building in Kafka's story of the same name can be read as a metaphor for a theater at a standstill, in which an actor undeterred pursues his activities, unseen and unheard of the world “out there”, and digs deeper and deeper into his own digs his own thoughts and imaginations.

Using the VR headset, the audience accompanies the protagonist on his underground forays and is taken to unknown and unusual places in the theater: a 360 ° view behind the scenes and deep inside the theater.

Language: German

Duration: 38 minutes

 

Occupation:

Protagonist: Florian Köhler

Director: Elena Bakirova

Image design / editing: Markus Zizenbacher 
Set design: Tanja Kramberger

Set tone / sound design / 3D audio mix: Elisabeth Frauscher

Dramaturgy: Elisabeth Tropper

Photo Copyright: Johanna Lamprecht

 

About KRASNOYARSK - A journey through the end of time in 360 ° 

The play "Krasnoyarsk" by the Norwegian author Johan Harstad, which is shown in the German-language premiere, transports us to a time after our time: After a catastrophe has destroyed almost the entire surface of the earth, an anthropologist wanders lonely through the Siberian wasteland looking for signs of To seek life.

Years ago he was sent from the city of Krasnoyarsk, where a group of survivors gathered. But his search has been unsuccessful - until now. Because one day he comes across a young woman in the wilderness who is traveling with an object of inestimable importance: a suitcase full of handwritten reports, the supposedly last testimony of lost humanity. From then on, events roll over.

The German-language premiere of the play by Johan Harstad is the first production by the Schauspielhaus Graz, which was conceived from the start for a 360 ° camera and a performance using VR glasses. Director Tom Feichtinger and his team shot the production on various locations in Austria. 

Language: German

Duration: 60 minutes

Press reviews:

»  It remains to be seen whether each material is suitable for real technological simulation via a special camera and headset; the play 'Krasnoyarsk' by the Norwegian playwright Johan Harstad is perfect for it ".« Süddeutsche Zeitung (February 17, 2021)

»  Total experience. D.  he grass, the musty air in abandoned barns reach up to the tip of your nose. The images overlap: times, fantasies overlap the scenes like ideas - analogous to the text consisting of monological modules. The perspective is also cleverly imposed. Once you suddenly crouch down on the barn floor and look up at the approaching pursuers.« Standard (02/12/2021)

»  Spectacular image overlays and the still completely unfamiliar experience of 360-degree films, in which you can choose your own perspective, make “Krasnoyarsk” an exciting experience - and that at home in the office chair.« Deutschlandfunk Kultur (February 12, 2021)

Occupation:

The anthropologist: Nico Link
Kreuzberg: Katrija Lehmann
The second anthropologist: Frieder Langenberger

Director: Tom Feichtinger

Image design / editing: Markus Zizenbacher 
Set design: Tanja Kramberger

Set tone / sound design / 3D audio mix: Elisabeth Frauscher

Dramaturgy: Elisabeth Tropper

Photo Copyright: Johanna Lamprecht

Schauspielhaus Graz Paket (Der Bau & Krasnojarsk)
Schauspielhaus Graz Paket (Der Bau & Krasnojarsk)
Schauspielhaus Graz Paket (Der Bau & Krasnojarsk)
Schauspielhaus Graz Paket (Der Bau & Krasnojarsk)
Schauspielhaus Graz Paket (Der Bau & Krasnojarsk)
Schauspielhaus Graz Paket (Der Bau & Krasnojarsk)
Schauspielhaus Graz Paket (Der Bau & Krasnojarsk)
Schauspielhaus Graz Paket (Der Bau & Krasnojarsk)
Schauspielhaus Graz Paket (Der Bau & Krasnojarsk)
Schauspielhaus Graz Paket (Der Bau & Krasnojarsk)
Schauspielhaus Graz Paket (Der Bau & Krasnojarsk)

Schauspielhaus Graz Paket (Der Bau & Krasnojarsk)

Schauspielhaus Graz

€29,90
Einzelpreis pro
Normaler Preis
In den Warenkorb gelegt! Ansicht Warenkorb oder weiter einkaufen.

Freuen Sie sich auf das VR Paket des Schauspielhaus Graz inklusive der beiden VR Aufführungen Der Bau (von Franz Kafka) und KRASNOJARSK - Eine Endzeitreise in 360°. Beide VR Erfahrungen sind auf einem VR Headset aufgespielt.

Bestellen Sie die virtuellen Theatererfahrungen bequem zu Ihnen nach Hause und erleben eine unvergessliche Aufführung in Virtual Reality. Wir schicken Ihnen das VR Headset und alles was Sie dazu brauchen für 2 Tage einfach zu Ihnen nach Hause (Deutschland & Österreich). Sie benötigen nichts weiter als einen bequemen Platz und ggf. Ihre eigenen Kopfhörer. Nähere Informationen, wie die Bestellung funktioniert, erfahren Sie hierAlle Preise sind zzgl. terminierten Hin- & Rück-Versand (ab €13.90,- nach Deutschland und €28.90,- nach Österreich).

Aufgrund der 360° Erfahrung und den Handlungen "hinter Ihnen", empfehlen wir, dass Sie sich das Theaterstück idealerweise auf einem Drehstuhl anschauen.

In dem Paket finden Sie die beiden VR Erfahrungen des Schauspielhaus Graz vor. Die beiden Stücke haben eine insgesamte Spieldauer von ca. 98 Minuten und sind in Deutscher Sprache verfasst.

 

Über "Der Bau" von Franz Kafka:

Franz Kafkas Erzählung „Der Bau“ (1923/24) setzt einen namenlosen Protagonisten ins Zentrum, der sich einen komplizierten unterirdischen Bau angelegt hat: ein System aus Höhlen, Gängen und Plätzen, dessen Eingang unter einer Moosschicht verborgen liegt. Geschäftig arbeitet er an der Verbesserung und Befestigung seines einsamen und stillen Heims, trägt Vorräte zusammen wie Schätze, vertieft sich in Reflexionen und Selbstgespräche, die immer wieder auch an ein abwesendes Gegenüber gerichtet sind, das er gleichermaßen vermisst wie fürchtet. Denn die Angst vor dem Einbruch eines unsichtbaren Feinds in seinen Schutzraum begleitet ihn auf Schritt und Tritt und manifestiert sich schließlich in einem unerklärlichen Geräusch: einem seltsamen Zischen, dessen Quelle er nicht und nicht ausfindig machen kann.

Neben vielen Deutungsmöglichkeiten lässt sich der Bau in Kafkas gleichnamiger Erzählung nicht zuletzt als Metapher auf ein Theater im Stillstand lesen, in dem ein Schauspieler unbeirrt seinen Tätigkeiten nachgeht, ungesehen und ungehört von der Welt „da draußen“, und sich dabei tiefer und tiefer in seine eigenen Gedanken und Vorstellungswelten gräbt.

Über das VR-Headset begleitet das Publikum den Protagonisten auf seinen unterirdischen Streifzügen und wird dabei an unbekannte und ungewöhnliche Orte im Schauspielhaus geführt: ein Blick in 360° hinter die Kulissen und tief ins Innere des Theaters.

Sprache: Deutsch

Dauer: 38 Minuten

 

Besetzung:

Protagonist: Florian Köhler

Regie: Elena Bakirova

Bildgestaltung/Schnitt: Markus Zizenbacher 
Ausstattung: Tanja Kramberger

Set-Ton/Sound-Design/3D-Audio Mix: Elisabeth Frauscher

Dramaturgie: Elisabeth Tropper

Photo Copyright: Johanna Lamprecht

 

Über KRASNOJARSK - Eine Endzeitreise in 360° 

Das Theaterstück „Krasnojarsk“ des norwegischen Autors Johan Harstad, das in der deutschsprachigen Erstaufführung gezeigt wird, versetzt uns in eine Zeit nach unserer Zeit: Nachdem eine Katastrophe nahezu die gesamte Erdoberfläche vernichtet hat, durchstreift ein Anthropologe einsam die sibirische Einöde, um nach Zeichen von Leben zu suchen.

Vor Jahren wurde er aus der Stadt Krasnojarsk entsandt, wo sich eine Gruppe Überlebender zusammengerottet hat. Doch seine Suche war erfolglos – bis jetzt. Denn eines Tages stößt er in der Wildnis auf eine junge Frau, die mit einem Objekt von unschätzbarer Bedeutung unterwegs ist: einem Koffer voller handschriftlicher Berichte, den vermeintlich letzten Zeugnissen der untergegangenen Menschheit. Von da an überschlagen sich die Ereignisse.

Die deutschsprachige Erstaufführung des Stücks von Johan Harstad ist die erste Produktion des Schauspielhaus Graz, die von Beginn an für eine 360°-Kamera und eine Aufführung mittels VR-Brille konzipiert wurde. Regisseur Tom Feichtinger und sein Team drehten die Produktion an verschiedenen Schauplätzen in Österreich. 

Sprache: Deutsch

Dauer: 60 Minuten

Pressestimmen:

»Ob sich jeder Stoff für die technologische Realsimulation via Spezialkamera und Headset eignet, sei dahingestellt; das Stück 'Krasnojarsk' des norwegischen Dramatikers Johan Harstad jedenfalls ist perfekt dafür".« Süddeutsche Zeitung (17.02.2021)

»Eine totale Erfahrung. D  as Gras, die muffige Luft in verlassenen Scheunen reichen bis zur eigenen Nasenspitze heran. Die Bilder überlagern sich: Zeiten, Fantasien legen sich wie Vorstellungen über die Szenen – analog zu dem aus monologischen Modulen bestehenden Text. Klug oktroyiert ist dabei auch die Perspektive. Einmal hockt man plötzlich unten am Scheunenboden und blickt zu den herangenahten Verfolgern hinauf.« Standard (12.02.2021)

»Spektakuläre Bildüberblendungen und das noch völlig ungewohnte Erlebnis von 360-Grad-Filmen, in denen man die Perspektive selbst wählen kann, machen „Krasnojarsk“ zu einem aufregenden Erlebnis – und das zu Hause im Bürostuhl.« Deutschlandfunk Kultur (12.02.2021)

Besetzung:

Der Anthropologe: Nico Link
Kreuzberg: Katrija Lehmann
Der zweite Anthropologe: Frieder Langenberger

Regie: Tom Feichtinger

Bildgestaltung/Schnitt: Markus Zizenbacher 
Ausstattung: Tanja Kramberger

Set-Ton/Sound-Design/3D-Audio Mix: Elisabeth Frauscher

Dramaturgie: Elisabeth Tropper

Photo Copyright: Johanna Lamprecht