America (USA)
America (USA)
America (USA)
America (USA)
America (USA)
America (USA)

America (USA)

Firstrow

€17,90
Unit price per
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Come with me on a city break through the USA. On a guided tour through 5 of the most important metropolises in the country, you will get exciting insights into the sights as well as the architecture and culture of the USA! The tour is accompanied by an (English-speaking) guide and commented on by experts. The cities of Washington DC, San Francisco, Chicago, Los Angeles and New York are also there.

Order the VR experience in the comfort of your home and look forward to an unforgettable event in virtual reality. We will send the VR headset and accessories directly to your home address (Germany, Austria and Spain) for two days. All you need is a comfortable place and, if necessary, Your own headphones. You can find out more information about how the order works here All prices are excl. a scheduled return shipping (from € 13.90 to Germany, Spain and € 28.90 to Austria).

We point out that the VR experiences of children should only be viewed under the supervision of a parent or legal guardian.

Due to the 360 ° experience and the actions "behind you", we recommend that you ideally watch the play on a swivel chair.


About the VR experience:

"America (USA)" gives insights into the most beautiful cities in the USA. Experience an exciting and immersive tour on your virtual journey into another world. 

The VR experience shows the following cities:

  • Washington on DC - the capital of the USA. See iconic landmarks like the White House and US Capitol, Washington Monument, Lincoln Monument, and numerous other monuments. Plus, tour the reflective pool, the Library of Congress, the Supreme Court, and the National Air and Space Museum

  • San Francisco  - with its famous Golden Gate Bridge, Union Square, Transamerica Pyramid, streets of China Town, Embarcadero, Pier 7, Fisherman's Wharf, Sea Lions, Mission District, Golden Gate Park, Twin Peaks and of course Alcatraz

  • Chicago - with its Chicago Riverwalk, Wrigley Building, Buckingham Fountain, Cloud Gate, Jay Pritzker Pavilion, Chicago Water Tower, John Hancock Building, the Magnificent Mile, Calder's Flamingo, Willis Tower, North Avenue Beach, Agora Statues, Field Museum, Shedo Aquarium, Adler Planetarium, Skylinewalk and Navy Pier

  • Los Angeles  - with its Walk of Fame, TCL Chinese Theater, Hollywood Industry, Griffith Observatory, Pershing Square, Union Station, Central Library, Cathedral of Our Lady of Angels, Walt Disney Concert Hall, Santa Monica with Venice Beach and Universal Studios

  • new York - The Big Apple with its world-famous sights: Times Square, Empire State Building, World Trade Center, Twin Towers, The Oculus, Washington Square, Flatiron Building, Grand Central Terminal, St. Patrick's Cathedral, Rockefeller Center, Brooklyn Bridge, Statue of Liberty and Broadway -Soho district

 

Duration: 22 minutes

Language: Available in English

Photo & Video Copyright: Sygic  Travel - Tripomatic 
x

Amerika (USA)
Amerika (USA)
Amerika (USA)
Amerika (USA)
Amerika (USA)
Amerika (USA)

Amerika (USA)

Firstrow

€17,90
Einzelpreis pro
Normaler Preis
In den Warenkorb gelegt! Ansicht Warenkorb oder weiter einkaufen.

Kommen Sie mit auf eine Städtereise durch die USA. Auf einem geführten Rundgang durch 5 der wichtigsten Metropolen des Landes erhalten Sie spannende Einblicke in die Sehenswürdigkeiten sowie die Architektur und Kultur der USA! Der Rundgang wird durch einen (englischsprachigen) Reiseführer begleitet und fachkundig kommentiert. Mit dabei sind die Städte Washington DC, San Francisco, Chicago, Los Angeles und New York.

Bestellen Sie die VR-Erfahrung bequem zu Ihnen nach Hause und freuen Sie sich auf ein unvergessliches Event in Virtual Reality. Wir schicken das VR-Headset samt Zubehör für zwei Tage direkt an Ihre Wohnadresse (Deutschland & Österreich). Sie benötigen nichts weiter als einen bequemen Platz und ggf. Ihre eigenen Kopfhörer. Nähere Informationen, wie die Bestellung funktioniert, erfahren Sie  hier Alle Preise sind zzgl.  terminierten Hin- & Rück-Versand (ab € 13,90,- nach Deutschland, Spanien und € 28,90,- nach Österreich).

Wir weisen darauf hin, dass. sterben VR-Erfahrungen von Kindern Nur unter Aufsicht eines Erziehungsberechtigten angeschaut werden sollten.


Über die VR-Erfahrung:

"Amerika (USA)" gibt Einblicke in die schönsten Städte der USA. Erleben Sie einen spannenden und immersiven Rundgang auf Ihrer virtuellen Reise in einer anderen Welt. 

Die VR Erfahrung zeigt die folgenden Städte:

  • Washington auf DC - die Hauptstadt der USA. Sehen Sie das ikonische Wahrzeichen wie das Weiße Haus und das US-Kapitol, das Washington-Denkmal, das Lincoln-Denkmal und zahlreiche weitere Denkmäler. Besichtigen Sie darüber hinaus den reflektierenden Pool, die Kongressbibliothek, den Obersten Gerichtshof und das nationale Luft- und Raumfahrtmuseum

  • San Francisco  - mit seiner berühmten Golden Gate Bridge, Union Square, Transamerica Pyramide, Straßen von China Town, Embarcadero, Pier 7, Fisherman's Wharf, Seelöwen, Mission District, Golden Gate Park, Twin Peaks und natürlich Alcatraz

  • Chicago - mit seinem Chicago Riverwalk, Wrigley-Gebäude, Buckingham-Brunnen, Wolkentor, Jay-Pritzker-Pavillon, Chicago-Wasserturm, John-Hancock-Gebäude, die prächtige Meile, Calder's Flamingo, Willis Tower, North Avenue Beach, Agora-Statuen , Field Museum, Shedo Aquarium, Adler Planetarium, Skylinewalk und dem Navy Pier

  • Los Angeles  - mit seinem Walk of Fame, TCL Chinese Theatre, Hollywood Industrie, Griffith Observatory, Pershing Square, Union Station, Zentralbibliothek, Kathedrale Unserer Lieben Frau der Engel, Walt Disney Concert Hall, Santa Monica mit dem Venice Beach und die Universal Studios

  • New York - der Big Apple mit den weltberühmten Sehenswürdigkeiten: Times Square, Empire State Building, World Trade Center, Twin Towers, The Oculus, Washington Square, Flatiron Building, Grand Central Terminal, St. Patrick's Cathedral, Rockefeller Center, Brooklyn Brücke, Freiheitsstatue und Broadway-Soho-Viertel

 

Dauer: 22 Minuten

Sprache: Erhältlich in Englisch

Foto & Video Copyright: Sygic  Reisen - Tripomatic 
x